YCLSA 4th National Congress elects new office bearers – YCL

yclsa_logoThe Young Communist League of South Africa [uFasimba] has as part of the 4thNational Congress dissolved the 3rdNational Congress leadership and elected a new leadership. So far we have only elected office bearers and the election of the rest of the National Committee will be concluded shortly.

The new office bearers of the YCLSA are as follows:

Mluleki Dlelanga – National Secretary

Isaac Luthuli –  Deputy National Secretary

Yershen Pillay – National Chairperson

Joyce Tsipa – National Deputy Chairperson

Masello Senne – National Treasurer

The membership of the YCLSA has confidence in this leadership and is of the conviction that they will grow the YCLSA both qualitatively and quantitatively.

Issued by the YCLSA 4th National Congress Media Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s