Ramaphosa’s Dream Team

Here’s Ramaphosa’s new Cabinet

– The Deputy President is David Mabuza.

– The Minister of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development is Thoko Didiza.

– The Deputy Ministers are Sdumo Dlamini and Mcebisi Skwatsha.

– The Minister of Basic Education is Angie Motshekga.

– The Deputy Minister is Dr Regina Mhaule.

– The Minister of Communications is Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams.

– The Deputy Minister is Pinky Kekana.

– The Minister of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs is Dr Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma.

– The Deputy Ministers are Parks Tau and Obed Bapela.

– The Minister of Defence and Military Veterans is Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula.

– The Deputy Minister is Thabang Makwetla.

– The Minister of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries is Barbara Creecy.

– The Deputy Minister is Maggie Sotyu.

– The Minister of Employment and Labour is Thulas Nxesi.

– The Deputy Minister is Boitumelo Moloi.

– The Minister of Finance is Tito Mboweni.             

– The Deputy Minister is Dr David Masondo.

– The Minister of Health is Dr Zwelini Mkhize.

– The Deputy Minister is Dr Joe Phaahla.

– The Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology is Dr Blade Nzimande.

– The Deputy Minister is Buti Manamela.

 – The Minister of Home Affairs is Dr Aaron Motsoaledi

– The Deputy Minister is Njabulo Nzuza.

– The Minister of Human Settlements, Water and Sanitation is Lindiwe Sisulu.

– The Deputy Ministers are Pam Tshwete and David Mahlobo.

–  The Minister of International Relations and Cooperation is Dr Naledi Pandor.

– The Deputy Ministers are Alvin Botes and Candith Mashego-Dlamini.

– The Minister of Justice and Correctional Services is Ronald Lamola.

– The Deputy Ministers are John Jeffery and Inkosi Phathekile Holomisa.

– The Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy is Gwede Mantashe.

– The Deputy Minister is Bavelile Hlongwa.

– The Minister of Police is General Bheki Cele.

– The Deputy Minister is Cassel Mathale.

– The Minister in the Presidency is Jackson Mthembu.

– The Deputy Minister in the Presidency is Thembi Siweya.

– The Minister in the Presidency for Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities is Maite Nkoana-Mashabane.

– The Deputy Minister is Prof Hlengiwe Mkhize.

– The Minister of Public Enterprises is Pravin Gordhan.

– The Deputy Minister is Phumulo Masualle.

– The Minister of Public Service and Administration is Senzo Mchunu.

– The Deputy Minister is Sindy Chikunga.

– The Minister of Public Works and Infrastructure is Patricia De Lille.

– The Deputy Minister is Noxolo Kiviet.

– The Minister of Small Business Development is Khumbudzo Ntshavheni.

– The Deputy Minister is Rosemary Capa.

– The Minister of Social Development is Lindiwe Zulu.

– The Deputy Minister is Henrietta Bogopane-Zulu.

– The Minister of Sports, Arts and Culture is Nathi Mthethwa.

– The Deputy Minister is Nocawe Mafu.

– The Minister of State Security is Ayanda Dlodlo.

–  The Deputy Minister is Zizi Kodwa.

– The Minister of Tourism is Nkhensani Kubayi-Ngubane.

– The Deputy Minister is Fish Mahlalela.

– The Minister of Trade and Industry is Ebrahim Patel.

– The Deputy Ministers are Fikile Majola and Nomalungelo Gina.

– The Minister of Transport is Fikile Mbalula.

– The Deputy Minister is Dikeledi Magadzi.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s